144 Official Full Songs | Shiva | Ashok Selvan | Oviya | Sruthi | Sean Roldan | Audio Jukebox

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
144 is an upcoming Tamil comedy film directed by G.Manikandan and produced by C. V. Kumar, starring Shiva, Ashok Selvan, Oviya and Sruthi Ramakrishnan in the leading roles. Music by Sean Roldan.

Song Name: Vinai Theerkum Pillayada
Singer: Sean Roldan, Chorus – Sathyaprakash, Shenbagaraj, Aravind Srinivas
Lyrics: Kabilan

Song Name: Poove Pooviname
Singer: Sean Roldan, Chinmayi
Lyrics: Sean Roldan

Song Name: Kenathakaanum Kenathakaanum
Singer: Anthony Daasan, Malavika Sundar
Lyrics: Vivek

Song Name: Velamarapattayum
Singer: Shenbagaraj
Lyrics: Araikudi Bharathi Ganesan

Song Name: Aagaa
Singer: Hariharasudhan
Lyrics: Vivek

Song Name: Kaasu Kadacha Loose Pudikkum
Singer: Anthony Daasan, Gowrishankar, Susha
Lyrics: Sean Roldan

Star Cast: Shiva, Ashok Selvan, Oviya & Others
Directed By: G.Manikandan
Produced by: C.Vijaya Kumar
Music by: Sean Roldan
Cinematography by: Gurudev
Art Direction by: Gopi Anand
Edited by: Leo John Paul
Stunts by: Hari Dinesh
Choreography by: Sherief
Audio Label: Think Music

For All Latest Updates :
Subscribe to us on: http://www.youtube.com/thinkmusicindia
Follow us on: https://twitter.com/thinkmusicindia
Like us on: https://www.facebook.com/Thinkmusicofficial
Follow us on: https://plus.google.com/+thinkmusicindia
Buy music: http://store.thinkmusic.in

Post your comment