Best Of Malayalam Non-Film Songs | Malayalam Music Videos | Malayalam Video Songs Jukebox | Official

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by malayale
Presenting to you a melodious collection of non-film songs that became hits and enriched Malayalam music with their wide range of tunes.

0:03 Aliveni
Album: Aliveni -The Fire Within
Singer: Kalyani Menon
Lyricist: Swathi Thirunal
Music Director: Mahesh Raghvan

5:21 Onam Ponthiruvonam
Album: Onam Ponthiruvonam
Singer: Unnikrishnan R
Lyricist: Sugunan Karumalloor
Music Director: Dr.Sandeep Rajasekharan -Unnikrishnan R

9:54 Meenakshi
Album: Meenakshi
Singer: R. Jyothi Lekshmi (Backing Vocals - Ajith.G.Krishnan)
Lyricist: Aswin P S
Music Director: Aswin P S

14:51 Naadu
Album: Naadu
Singer: Sooraj Santhosh, Aparna Balamurali, Varkey (Arun Varghese)
Lyricist: Vinayak Sasikumar
Music Director: Varkey (Arun Varghese)

18:31 Madhumozhi
Album: Madhumozhi
Singer: Najim Arshad
Lyricist: Joe Paul
Music Director: Appu John

24:08 Mayathennum
Album: Mayathennum
Singer: Nikhil Mathew, Sangeetha Sreekanth
Lyricist: Naveen Marar
Music Director: Arun Ashok

29:03 Nin Kannil
Album: Meera
Singer: Srinivas, Sujatha Mohan
Lyricist: PG
Music Director: Midhun Narayanan

35:36 Njan Malayali
Album: Njan Malayali
Singer: RZee, Neeraj Madhav
Lyricist: RZee
Music Director: RZee

40:22 Perunnal
Album: Nilathattam
Singer: Najim Arshad & Anweshaa
Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff

44:35 Peyyum Mazhaye
Album: Second Rain
Singer: Shweta Mohan, Ranjith Govind
Lyricist: R. Venugopal
Music Director: Varun Unni

48:51 Onappattin Eenam Pole
Album: Onappattin Eenam Pole
Singer: Haricharan
Lyricist: Shiju Vismaya
Music Director: Sony Varghese

55:02 Premam Alle
Album: Laksha
Singer: Vineeth sreenivasan
Lyricist: Rajesh Ramachandran
Music Director: Srikanth

59:44 Pattom
Album: Pattom
Singer: Job Kurian
Lyricist: Niranjana RK
Music Director: Juevin Singh

1:04:28 Kannil Neeye
Album: Njan Communist
Singer: Hesham Abdul Wahab
Lyricist: Arun K Narayanan
Music Director: Hesham Abdul Wahab

1:10:44 Nilavinte
Album: Nilathattam
Singer: Chinmayi Sriprada
Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff

1:14:56 Raave Nilaave
Album: Raave Nilaave
Singer: Teeja Pribu John, K K Nishad
Lyricist: Santhosh Varma
Music Director: Jerry Amaldev

1:21:11 Aramba
Album: Nilathattam
Singer: Sachin Warrier
Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Afzal Yusuff

???? Get alerts when we release any new video. TURN ON THE BELL ICON on the channel! ????

SUBSCRIBE for more:

Connect with us on:
♦ YouTube :
♦ Facebook :
♦ Twitter :
♦ Instagram :
♦ G+ :

This content is Copyright to Muzik247. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented!

Malayalam songs | Malayalam music | Malayalam Latest songs | Malayalam latest hits | Malayalam Latest songs | Malayalam latest music

Malayalam albums, Malayalam Music Videos, Malayalam Music Albums, Aliveni, Onam Ponthiruvonam, Onam Songs, Madhumozhi, Romantic Songs, Romantic Music Videos, Mappila Songs, Perunnal, Afzal Yusuff songs, Job Kurian songs, Haricharan songs, Jerry Amaldev songs, Sachin Warrier songs, Nikhil Mathew songs, Najim Arshad songs, Sooraj Santhosh songs,

#MalayalamAlbums #MusicVideos #MalayalamSongs
Songs Film_News

Post your comment