Collector Maalathi 1967: Full Malayalam Movie Part 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by malayale
Watch Full Length Malayalam Movie Collector Maalathi released in the year 1967. Directed by M Krishnan Nair, produced by AK Subrahmaniam, written by SL Puram Sadanandan, music by MS Baburaj and starring Prem Nazir, Kottarakkara Sreedharan Nair, Adoor Bhasi, Manavalan Joseph, Sankaradi, Pattom Sadan, TS Muthaiah, We are adding latest Malayalam Movies regularly on this channel. Subscribe us to stay updated.

Subscribe us :

Like us on Facebook :

Follow us on Twitter :
Full Movies

Post your comment